Main Theme Lyrics – Pink Floyd – More

Home / Pink Floyd Lyrics / Soundtrack from the Film More / Main Theme Lyrics

Main Theme
(Waters, Wright, Gilmour, Mason) 5:34


01. Cirrus Minor
02. Nile Song
03. Crying Song
04. Up The Khyber
05. Green Is The Colour
06. Cymbaline
07. Party Sequence
08. Main Theme
09. Ibiza Bar
10. More Blues
11. Quicksilver
12. Spanish Piece
13. Dramatic Theme

About the Song

“Main Theme” is an instrumental track from Pink Floyd’s 1969 album “More”.

“Main Theme” serves as an instrumental piece and it features a melodic guitar and atmospheric sounds, with a minimalist approach to the arrangement. The track has a dreamy and introspective quality that reflects the album’s overall mood and theme.

Rate and Discuss Soundtrack from the Film More album on the forum

Buy from or

Read the Pink Floyd Discography for Soundtrack from the Film More

You may also like...