Levin Torn White Album Out Now!

The gentleman who played bass guitar on Pink Floyd’s Momentary Lapse of Reason album Tony Levin has a new album out called LEVIN TORN WHITE. The album features Tony Levin on Bass & Chapman Stick, David Torn (Jeff Beck, David Bowie) on Guitar & Alan White from YES on drums. Here’s the promo. video:  http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mMHGGCixlss&feature=feedlik Audio Snippet:  http://soundcloud.com/lazy-bones-recordings/levin-torn-white-audio-snippet This is a very special record with three legendary musicians.  Check it out and let us know what you think of it!