Pink Floyd The Wall Immersion Edition 2012

General discussion about Pink Floyd.

Are you getting The Wall Immersion Edition?

Yes
30%
No
39%
Maybe
29%
Don't Know
2%

Total votes: 56

Keith Jordan
Site Admin
Site Admin

Pink Floyd The Wall Immersion Edition 2012

Post by Keith Jordan »

Pink Floyd's The Wall album is next up to receive the Immersion Edition treatment and I am sure it will be warmly received by fans all over the world. Like Darkside of the Moon and Wish You Were Here Immersion editions, The Wall album with also feature a trove of audio, video and collectable merchandise items and will span 7 albums!

Treat Yourself to Pink Floyd's The Wall Album!
Given that there is a limited amount of stock, the sooner you get your order, the sooner you get the physical stock that retailers have in their warehouse allocated to your order. I work in retail! So it makes good sense to pre-order your album now to avoid disapointment!

Pre-Order The Wall Immersion from Amazon.co.uk or Amazon.com.

I wrote a little article on Pink Floyd The Wall Immersion Edition in the news section of the site with some details of the contents of the discs etc.

What do you think of the contents? Are you getting the album?

Discs 1& 2 - Studio Aobum
Discs 3 & 4 - Album Demos
Discs 5 & 6 - Wall Live: Is There Anybody Out There
Disc 7 - Audio and video goodies
Isntthiswherewe
Blade
Blade

Re: Pink Floyd The Wall Immersion Edition 2012

Post by Isntthiswherewe »

Unfortunately these box sets have not been the treat that I was hoping for in my opinion. I was almost tempted to buy WYWH a few moments ago but now see that Amazon UK will be inporting the SACD from January 10th so Im going to go for that.
The Wall is my favourite Floyd album and this box would have been a definate for me but alas no 5.1 version has again dashed my hopes.