Not of our time

General discussion about Pink Floyd.
Devil man 665
Hammer
Hammer

Not of our time

Post by Devil man 665 »

Is there anyone else here like me that didnt grow up with any influence of Floyd and has only started listening within these last couple of years?
princessDungan74D
Supreme Lord!
Supreme Lord!

Post by princessDungan74D »

I was not born when Roger was in the band
:cry:
Powderfinger
Judge!
Judge!

Post by Powderfinger »

Me, I listen to the music of Pink Floyd for four years now
Fox-Mike
Blade
Blade

Post by Fox-Mike »

I'm 17, i've been listening to them for about 3 years, but i'm heavily into them.
Flame-Sky Diver
Judge!
Judge!

Post by Flame-Sky Diver »

I started listening to them sometime around the PULSE tour. I was born after The Final Cut
Charade I am
Judge!
Judge!

Post by Charade I am »

I?m one of them....I got into the Floyd just a couple of years ago....but hey, it?s ok with me....it?s better late than never!!

Judge!
Judge!

Post by olzen »

I got The Wall around a year ago. I hated it the first time, but then I put it on again and loved it. So it was natural to get more into PF.
Sir. Psychedelic Soul
Knife
Knife

Post by Sir. Psychedelic Soul »

i was born the year roger waters left the band and i got into floyd abut 3 years ago but im totally immeresed into thier music.......
dswain81
Blade
Blade

Post by dswain81 »

I'm 22 and I have been listening to Floyd for about 9 years or so. My wife always asks, "how can you keep listening to the same band so much and download 200 versions of the same songs...I just don't get it." My reply is simply, "I don't know, Pink Floyd just keeps my interest. They are cool."

And all was well with the land.
Sir. Psychedelic Soul
Knife
Knife

Post by Sir. Psychedelic Soul »

yer married and yer 22?!?!?! :shock: