Poll: Artists make their stand

Talk about anything in here from the price of tea to the state of the economy!

I am

a Musician
33%
a Visual Artist
17%
a Writer or Poet
22%
an Actor/Actress
6%
a Dancer or Performance Artist
6%
in a creative field not listed above
No votes
without a creative bone in my body
17%

Total votes: 18

Pugs on the Wing
Judge!
Judge!

Poll: Artists make their stand

Post by Pugs on the Wing »

There already was a poll asking if you are a musician. But what about all forms of creativity, not just music? Let us know if you are a creative and your field. Professional or serious non-professional, it doesn't matter. If you are more than one, vote for what you're strongest in.

I'm a visual artist, BTW.
Keith Jordan
Site Admin
Site Admin

Post by Keith Jordan »

I am a musician, it is what I see it is what I am!

I want to paint a picture so much though. Never got round to it. I am thinking about using acrylics on a heavy paper. It will be an abstract of course! :D
Pugs on the Wing
Judge!
Judge!

Keith Jordan wrote:I am a musician, it is what I see it is what I am!

I want to paint a picture so much though. Never got round to it. I am thinking about using acrylics on a heavy paper. It will be an abstract of course! :D
If you have any technical questions, just ask me, Keith. Acrylics/mixed media are my specialty. Well, that and digital...
Keith Jordan
Site Admin
Site Admin

Post by Keith Jordan »

Pugs on the Wing wrote:If you have any technical questions, just ask me, Keith. Acrylics/mixed media are my specialty. Well, that and digital...
Know a couple of websites I can get some tutorials at? I could use a search engine but I am thinking you may have one or two you frequent? :)
Pugs on the Wing
Judge!
Judge!

Keith Jordan wrote:Know a couple of websites I can get some tutorials at? I could use a search engine but I am thinking you may have one or two you frequent? :)