Neptune PF FTP server info

Introduce yourself by saying hello! Also, site news/info.
Keith Jordan
Site Admin
Site Admin

Neptune PF FTP server info

Post by Keith Jordan »

The aim of this thread is to let you people who downlaod stuff from my FTP server (including stuff from newsletter) whether there are any probems with it.

As of 29th Jan 2003 the server has been down most of the day as the insides of my monitor have melted and I am currently using a very old (7 years old) 13inch monitor!! Oh god. :lol:
Last edited by Keith Jordan on Mon Jan 19, 2004 11:42 pm, edited 1 time in total.
jorgogi
Embryo
Embryo

title

Post by jorgogi »

Hi there:

Which is the title of the febreaury Roio? (rom_febreuary)? :?:

thx in advance.
Keith Jordan
Site Admin
Site Admin

Post by Keith Jordan »

It doesnt have a name. :)
gooner
Embryo
Embryo

mac and ftp

Post by gooner »

Hi i have just been given a secod hand power mac running os 9 .2 i am very new to computers and am having real probs with ftp and downloading files especially the roio of month can anyone help
Keith Jordan
Site Admin
Site Admin

Re: mac and ftp

Post by Keith Jordan »

gooner wrote:Hi i have just been given a secod hand power mac running os 9 .2 i am very new to computers and am having real probs with ftp and downloading files especially the roio of month can anyone help
If you follow the tutorial below, you should have no problems - assuming WS_FTP works on a MAC.

http://www.neptunepinkfloyd.co.uk/downloads/ftp/
Pugs on the Wing
Judge!
Judge!

Re: mac and ftp

Post by Pugs on the Wing »

kjnpf wrote:
gooner wrote:Hi i have just been given a secod hand power mac running os 9 .2 i am very new to computers and am having real probs with ftp and downloading files especially the roio of month can anyone help
If you follow the tutorial below, you should have no problems - assuming WS_FTP works on a MAC.

http://www.neptunepinkfloyd.co.uk/downloads/ftp/