Meddle Lyrics by Pink Floyd

Home / Pink Floyd Lyrics / Meddle Lyrics by Pink Floyd

1971 Meddle Album Cover
1971 Meddle Album Cover

Meddle” is the sixth studio album by the English rock band Pink Floyd, released in 1971. The album is notable for its mix of blues-inspired rock and atmospheric instrumental pieces, and features some of Pink Floyd’s most memorable and atmospheric tracks, including “Echoes” and “One of These Days.”

01. One Of These Days
02. Pillow Of Winds
03. Fearless
04. San Tropez
05. Seamus
06. Echoes

You may also like...