Ummagumma Lyrics

Home / Pink Floyd Lyrics / Ummagumma Lyrics

1969 Ummagumma Album Cover
1969 Ummagumma Album Cover

Ummagumma” is the fourth studio album by the English rock band Pink Floyd, released in 1969. The album is a double LP, with one disc featuring live recordings of the band’s performances and the other disc featuring new studio recordings.

01. Astronomy Domine
02. Careful With That Axe Eugene
03. Set The Controls For The Heart Of The Sun
04. Saucerful Of Secrets
05. Sysyphus
06. Grantchester Meadows
07. Several Species Of Small Furry Animals Gathered Together…
08. Narrow Way
09. Grand Vizier’s Garden Party

You may also like...