Party Sequence Lyrics – Pink Floyd – More

Home / Pink Floyd Lyrics / Soundtrack from the Film More / Party Sequence Lyrics

Party Sequence
(Waters, Wright, Gilmour, Mason) 1:08


01. Cirrus Minor
02. Nile Song
03. Crying Song
04. Up The Khyber
05. Green Is The Colour
06. Cymbaline
07. Party Sequence
08. Main Theme
09. Ibiza Bar
10. More Blues
11. Quicksilver
12. Spanish Piece
13. Dramatic Theme

About the Song

“Party Sequence” is an instrumental track that features a repetitive bass line, with the rest of the instrumentation building up and then falling away in layers. The track was composed by the band’s members during the recording of the album, and it serves as a transitional piece between the songs “The Nile Song” and “Main Theme”.

Rate and Discuss Soundtrack from the Film More album on the forum

Buy from or

Read the Pink Floyd Discography for Soundtrack from the Film More

You may also like...